14 Marbleheaders named to NSCC Dean’s List

North Shore Community College has announced its Dean’s List students for the Fall 2022 semester. Of the students who made the list, 14 are from Marblehead.

Dean’s List Honors are awarded to students who have earned six or more semester hours of academic credit with a Grade Point Average (GPA) of 3.30 or higher. Below is the list of Marblehead students who earned the honors.

Lyndsey Anderson, Lily Attwood, Andrew Bedrossian, Marianne Bohn, Caitlyn Buswell, Jennifer Cuartas, Gina D’arcangelo, Kyle Kreisher, Elizabeth Legget, Roxann Mcfarlane, Alayra Perez Garcia, John Raynes, Angelo Russo, and Nadine Thenstead.