Marbleheaders make NSCC dean’s list

A number of Marblehead students were named to North Shore Community College’s dean’s list for the Fall 2022 semester.

Dean’s List Honors are awarded to students who have earned six or more semester hours of academic credit with a Grade Point Average (GPA) of 3.30 or higher.

Lyndsey Anderson, Lily Attwood, Andrew Bedrossian, Marianne Bohn, Caitlyn Buswell, Jennifer Cuartas, Gina D’arcangelo, Kyle Kreisher, Elizabeth Legget, Roxann Mcfarlane, Alayra Perez Garcia, John Raynes, Angelo Russo, Nadine Thenstead were all named to the list.